My Creative Neighbours

In my Vancouver West Side neighbour, I live within blocks of people who sing, dance, paint, draw, tell stories, play music and perform or create in a myriad of different ways.

This will be a place for them to share their stories and I also plan to start a “Creative Neighbours Salon” so we can meet in person and share our stories.

Maybe over dessert (yum!)

To be included here, send me your artist statement and a bio and at least one photo of you doing your thing.

Leave a Reply

